The call for abstracts has been extended to December 4, 2020! Submit your abstracts here.

Single Blog Title

This is a single blog caption
13
Nov

Student Activity Contacts

Rory O’Connor, rory.o’connor@usda.gov

Rangeland Cup:
Kasey DeAtley kdeatley@csuchico.edu
Alex Orozxo-Lopex aorozco-lopez2@unl.edu
Kevin Kunkel kkunkel@blm.gov

Chapter Web Display:
Kim Gibbs gibbsk@milescc.edu

Plant ID:
Barry Irving birving@ualberta.ca

URME:
Justin Derner justin.derner@usda.gov

Undergraduate Paper Session:
Loreen Allphin loreen_allphin@byu.edu

Undergraduate Extemporaneous Speaking Contest:
Marji Patz marji.patz@usda.gov

Graduate Student Paper and Poster:
Marc Horney mhorney@calpoly.edu